KONTAKTA OSS:

NON-VIOLENCE PROJECT SCANDINAVIA
Operativ chef, Zena Fialdini: zena@nonviolence.com

Email: sweden@nonviolence.com
Hemsida: sweden.nonviolence.com

Telefonnummer: +46 (0) 722 16 36 35

Kontorsadress:
Centralplan 15
111 20 Stockholm.
Sweden

HUVUDKONTOR
NON-VIOLENCE PROJECT FOUNDATION
Grundare, Jan Hellman: jan@nonviolence.com
Grundare, Rolf Skjöldebrand: rolf@nonviolence.com
Utbildning, Ivana Busljeta: ivana@nonviolence.com
Digital utveckling, Björn Bertoft: bertoft@nonviolence.com

Email: info@nonviolence.com
Hemsida: www.nonviolence.com

Telefonnummer: +41 79 310 79 90

Kontorsadress:
Rue de Medran 29
1936 Verbier
Switzerland

BRASILIEN
Country Manager, Markus Schruf: markus@nonviolence.com
Project Coordinator, Henrique Siwek: henrique@nonviolence.com

GREKLAND
Country Manager, Theodore Babaroutsis: theo@nonviolence.com

MEXICO
Country Manager, Mauricio Bermudez: mauricio@nonviolence.com 

RYSSLAND
Country Manager, Julia Berno: julia@nonviolence.com 

UGANDA
Country Manager, Eddy Balina: eddy@nonviolence.com 

STORBRITANNIEN
Country Manager, Clem Leech: clem@nonviolence.com 

USA
Chief Execuitve Officer, Julio Avael: julio.avael@nvp-usa.org

- - - -

National coordinators:
Colombia, Ivana Busljeta: ivana@nonviolence.com
Liberia, Monrovia: Dexter Tolbert, Non-Violent Youth Movement of Liberia: tolbertdexter@gmail.com
Sierra Leone, Free Town, Moses Massa: mosesmsl@yahoo.com
South Africa, Johannesburg, Jan Hellman: jan@nonviolence.com
Tanzania, Dodoma, Jan Hellman: jan@nonviolence.com
Thailand, Janjarang Kijtikhun: janjarang@nonviolence.com

University For Peace Coordinators
St Andrews: Sean Auyash: sa54@st-andrews.ac.uk
The New School, New York: Katarina Spasic: spask271@newschool.edu

Prisons For Peace Coordinators
Solidad State Prison, Salinas, CA: Elizabeth Mcollum: elizabeth.jangel@gmail.com